Contact Mountain Plumbing Products


Toll Free: 888.222.9140
Fax: 972.456.2719

By Email: info@mountainplumbing.com

Hours of Operation:
8A.M. to 5 P.M. (CST) Mon-Thurs
8A.M. to 4:30 P.M. (CST) Fri

Mailing Address:
Mountain Plumbing Products
PO Box 630008
Irving, TX 75063

Physical Address:
2611 Regent Boulevard
Suite 100
DFW Airport, TX 75261

Try our Live Chat  feature to speak with one of our friendly representatives and get any question answered in an instant (Available during regular business hours; after hours, you can leave a message and we’ll get back to you just as soon as possible).

Visit our easy-to-use Resource Center  to find spec sheets, forms, the entire catalog, and more with a simple click. Get what you need from Mountain Plumbing Products!

General Company Contact Emails:

To Place an Order*: orders@mountainplumbing.com
To Make a Return (RGA's): rga@mountainplumbing.com
Customer Service: customerservice@mountainplumbing.com
Warranty Inquiries: warranty@mountainplumbing.com
General Information: info@mountainplumbing.com

*Must have an account with Mountain Plumbing to order via email.

Contact Us for More Information


Company Directories

Management

Bruce Reidel

President

102

breidel@mountainplumbing.com

Martin Van Dyk

CFO

103

mvandyk@mountainplumbing.com


Sales

Michael Pechar

National Sales Manager

113

mpechar@mountainplumbing.com

Ryan Reidel

Eastern Region/ Business Development Manager

117

rreidel@mountainplumbing.com

Sergio Varela

Director of Sales

svarela@mountainplumbing.com


Customer Service

Eric Martinez

Project Manager

105

emartinez@mountainplumbing.com

Shalom Harris

Customer Service Rep

116

sharris@mountainplumbing.com

Sharon Greaves

Customer Service Rep

112

sgreaves@mountainplumbing.com


Engineering & Technical Support

Frank Antoniello

Director of Engineering

119

fantoniello@mountainplumbing.com

Blake Cable

Quality Control Manager

111

bcable@mountainplumbing.com

Kenny Pechar

Technical Support

110

kpechar@mountainplumbing.com

Taylor Rice

Technical Support

115

trice@mountainplumbing.com


Purchasing, Accounting and Warehouse

Roger Cary

Purchasing Manager

109

rcary@mountainplumbing.com

Beth Wright

Purchasing Assistant

107

bwright@mountainplumbing.com

Colette Brook

Accounting Manager

104

cbrook@mountainplumbing.com

Heather Raniolo

Order Management

106

hraniolo@mountainplumbing.com

Brent Malcolm

Warehouse Manager

118/122

bmalcolm@mountainplumbing.com

Regina Raglin

Accounting Assistant

108

rraglin@mountainplumbing.com